OUR SERVICES

PERFORMING LOGISTICS AND TRANSPORT SOLUTIONS

With quality employees who become partners in your performance

 

PETROLEUM PRODUCTS

TRANSPORT

Transport de produits pétroliers - Transport Jacques Auger

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

has been a major partner of the largest oil companies in Canada for many years.

 

With the refineries and oil depots as our starting points, we supply gas stations and clients of commercial oil companies throughout Ontario, Québec, the Maritimes, and the eastern United States including Maine.

 

ETHANOL  TRANSPORT

Transport d'éthanol - Transport Jacques Auger inc.

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

is a leader in ethanol transportation for ethanol manufacturers and distributors in Ontario and Quebec.

 

CHEMICALS PRODUCTS  TRANSPORT

Transport de produits chimiques - Queensway transport inc.

Queensway Transport inc. offers you all the necessary expertise in the transport and distribution of chemicals and hazardous materials by tank. Our staff is continuously trained in the handling and transport of dangerous products, which makes us the most secure transport solution. 

 

AVIATION PRODUCTS

TRANSPORT

Transport de produits d'aviation - Transport Jacques Auger inc.

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

has developed, over the years, partnerships with the largest distributors of aviation gasoline and jet fuel products in Canada. We can serve all airports in Ontario, Quebec and the Maritime provinces.

 

LIQUEFIED NATURAL GAZ (LNG) 

TRANSPORT 

Transport de gaz naturel liquéfié - Transport Jacques Auger inc.

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

offers you all the necessary expertise in the liquefied natural gas (LNG) and compressed natural gas (CNG) transport by tank. Natural gas is distinguished by its cleaner combustion and is used to fuel ships, factories and trucks. We are your choice of reliable and safe transportation.

 

A ENVIRONMENTALLY

 FRIENDLY COMPANY

Transport Jacques Auger inc. strictly follows a risk control protocol. We have a specialists team in emergency measures and we have a technical environmental emergency vehicle, equipped with all the necessary equipment, capable of intervening quickly if necessary.

© 2019 Transport Jacques Auger. Proudly created with Eeckweb design    Pictures: Clément Belli

  • Facebook Transport Jacques Auger
  • Instagram Transport Jacques Auger
  • Youtube Transport Jacques Auger

NOS SERVICES

DES SOLUTIONS DE LOGISTIQUES ET DE TRANSPORT PERFORMANTS

Avec des employés de qualité qui deviennent les partenaires de votre performance

 

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

est un partenaire majeur des plus importantes compagnies pétrolières au Canada depuis de nombreuses années.

Nous approvisionnons à partir des raffineries et dépôts pétroliers, les stations-service et clients commerciaux des compagnies pétrolières partout, en Ontario, au Québec, dans les provinces maritimes ainsi que l'est des États-Unis dont le Maine.

 

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

est un chef de file dans le transport d’éthanol pour les fabricants et les distributeurs d’éthanol en Ontario et au Québec.

 
queenswaylogo.png

Queensway Transport inc. vous offre toute l'expertise nécessaire dans le transport et la distribution de produits chimiques et matières dangereuses par citerne.  Notre personnel est formé en continu pour la manutention et le transport des produits dangereux, ce qui fait de nous la solution de transport la plus sécurisée. 

 

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

a développé, au fil des années, des partenariats avec les plus importants distributeurs de produits d’essence d'aviation et de jet fuel au Canada. Nous pouvons desservir tous les aéroports en Ontario, au Québec et dans les provinces maritimes.

 

Transport Jacques Auger inc.

vous offre toute l'expertise nécessaire dans le transport de gaz naturel liquéfié (GNL) et gaz naturel comprimé (GNC) par citerne. Le gaz naturel se distingue par sa combustion plus propre et sert à alimenter en carburant les bateaux, les usines et les camions. Nous sommes votre choix de transport fiable et sécuritaire.

 

UNE ENTREPRISE

 ECORESPONSABLE

Transport Jacques Auger inc. suit un protocole de contrôle du risque avec rigueur. Nous avons une équipe de spécialistes en mesures d’urgence et nous disposons d’un véhicule d’urgence technique environnementale, muni de tout l’équipement nécessaire, capable d’intervenir rapidement en cas de besoin.